0
205 N Pearl Street Trenton, TX 75490
LOCAL: (903) 815-9634
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Punchy Petal
Local Trenton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Jordan H

State/Province:TX

My flower arrangement was a gift from my mom. She sent them to me in order to brighten my day when I had to return to work postpartum. Leaving my baby was very difficult but my beautiful flowers were there to greet me making me smile every day of my first week back. I really appreciate how full, bright & fragrant my flower arrangement was.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Donna D

State/Province:TX

My flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Traci P

State/Province:TX

Ordered online for my sister in another town. Punchy Petal did not disappoint! The flower basket was beautiful and delivered on time for her birthday. Will definitely order again!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kim F

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kerbi C

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Carol U

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! I had to move delivery date and they were wonderfully accommodating. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was perfect! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was perfect! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: David G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and they were delivered to a house a mile and half down a dirt road
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: LYNNE T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and Great Service!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Katelyn K

State/Province:OK

The arrangement my sister and I got our mom for Mother's day was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were big and the colors were bright and beautiful, it was perfect!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Lanette D

State/Province:TX

Chose the Designer's Choice for my friend's birthday. It was beautiful! Will be ordering from The Punchy Petal from now on:)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Maureen M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! I love the organic flow of the longer filler stems added. Everything about it is gorgeous.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

Perfect!