0
LOCAL: (903) 815-9634
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Punchy Petal
Local Leonard, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2024
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

I've ordered from this shop many times, and every order has been beautiful! Thank you Punchy Petal!!!
Date: Dec 22, 2023
Name: Joy F

State/Province:NY

Amazing job on my friends Christmas gift.. I can't thank you ladies enough..
Date: May 29, 2023
Name: Brittany P

State/Province:TX

Punchy Petal always comes through with their arrangements and always makes it in a timely manner. Each time my Aunt has received her bouquets, she always sends me a picture of them and calls me so so happy. They are beautiful every time. This will always be my go to for flowers and delivery. The lady is super nice and helpful! 5 stars from me everytime. Thank y'all for being amazing!
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Sarah P

State/Province:TX

The Punchy Petal was professional, and kind and quick with their services. The flowers that I ordered were good for the price and beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 30, 2023
Name: Sarah P

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: AMY M

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful!!! They loved them!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2023
Name: Paul D

State/Province:TX

Loved the service and flowers were awesome
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Mario R

State/Province:TX

P.P. Customer service was outstanding, my delivery was on time, and a wonderful arrangement. I can't say enough about P.P. but thank you for helping me through my family crisis.
Date: Mar 03, 2023
Name: Tammy C

State/Province:TX

I received a gorgeous arrangement from The Punchy Petal. Love it!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Traci P

State/Province:TX

Easy to order online since I live in another city for delivery to my sister. Always gorgeous bouquets and she loves them!
Date: Jan 07, 2023
Name: Karen W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Jordan H

State/Province:TX

My flower arrangement was a gift from my mom. She sent them to me in order to brighten my day when I had to return to work postpartum. Leaving my baby was very difficult but my beautiful flowers were there to greet me making me smile every day of my first week back. I really appreciate how full, bright & fragrant my flower arrangement was.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Donna D

State/Province:TX

My flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Traci P

State/Province:TX

Ordered online for my sister in another town. Punchy Petal did not disappoint! The flower basket was beautiful and delivered on time for her birthday. Will definitely order again!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Carol U

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! I had to move delivery date and they were wonderfully accommodating. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kerbi C

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kim F

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was perfect! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was perfect! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: David G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and they were delivered to a house a mile and half down a dirt road
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: LYNNE T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and Great Service!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Katelyn K

State/Province:OK

The arrangement my sister and I got our mom for Mother's day was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were big and the colors were bright and beautiful, it was perfect!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Lanette D

State/Province:TX

Chose the Designer's Choice for my friend's birthday. It was beautiful! Will be ordering from The Punchy Petal from now on:)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Maureen M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! I love the organic flow of the longer filler stems added. Everything about it is gorgeous.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Jami W

State/Province:TX

Perfect!